Home | Members | Osteopathy Principles | History | Francais

Members

To find an Osteopath in New Brunswick, choose from the list of Osteopaths below.

Active Members 2017
Osteopaths in NB

Jacques Madelaine  DO
142 1ere Rue
Shippagan  NB   E8S 1A4
506-336-4857

Jacques Roy  DO 
1100 Principale
Beresford  NB  E8K 2H9   
506-548-8732
kyrab@nb.sympatico.ca

Pierrette Richer   DO
2095 King George Highway
Miramichi, NB  E1V 5R3    
506-622-0583
pricher@osteo-web.com

Philippe Hunaut DO
92 Olivier
Dieppe  NB E1A 1S4
506-388-6145

Sylvain Mancuso DO
34 Williams street
Moncton NB E1C5P7
506-854-2926
www.mancusosteopathy.com

Geoffrey Mabey DO
114 Leisure Avenue
Fredericton  NB E3B 9T2
506-451-6837
gmabey.at@gmail.com

Annick Soucy DO
27 Baseline
Glenlevit, NB E3N 4X4
506-753-0844 
annick.soucy@gmail.com
 
Belle Cheng DO
355A Elmwood Drive,
Moncton, NB E1A 1X6
506-830-6600
belle.radiancewellbeing@gmail.com
Website: www.360healthcentre.ca 

Ian Moran  DO
539 Champlain St
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P2
506-857-8888
ian@sparxwellness.ca
 
Pam Stilwell-Boon DO
95 rue Aurèle Cormier
Shediac, NB E4P9C1
506-533-0365
pdboon@nb.sympatico.ca
 
Adam Ridgewell DO
Fredericton Centre for Osteopathy
212 Queen Street
Fredericton, E3B 1A8
506-260-1746
aridgewell@gmail.com

France Champagne  DO
10 Edgewater Drive
Shediac Bridge, NB  E4R 1H7
506-532-9396
cliniquetherapeutiqueclinic@gmail.com

Tara Jackson Richard  DO
153 Hampton Road Unit #2
Rothesay  NB  E2E 2R3
506-848-2111
tarajackson@gmail.com

Johanne Lavergne DO
334 rue Main, unite 5
Shediac,NB. E4P 2E5
506-532-3619
osteopathnb@gmail.com
www.lavergneosteopathy.com

Annabelle Gaudet DO
Clinique Natturra
171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8
Tel : 506-382-1560
Annabelle.osteo@gmail.com

Magali Lefevere DO
Clinique Natturra
171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8
Tel : 506-382-1560
info@natturra.com

Grégory Lapalud DO
Clinique Natturra
171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8
Tel : 506-382-1560
info@natturra.com

Joanne Leblanc DO
296 route 933 Unité 1
Grand Barachois, NB E4P 8W3
506-532-2513
joanne-ec@hotmail.com

Emilie Roy Gionet DO
Keystone Business Center
270 Douglas Avenue, Suite 401
Bathurst, NB E2A 2V1
506-530-4636
roy_emilie@hotmail.com (roy_emilie@hotmail.com)

Hayley Sieberhagen DO
Bathurst, NB
506-544-6194
hayleysieberhagen@gmail.com

Natasha Niké Savoie DO
1475 Route 133
Grand-Barachois, NB E4P 8C9
506-532-6496
natasha.savoie@yahoo.ca

Julien Rodot DO
334 Main Street, unité 5
Shediac NB E4P 2E5
506-232-6049

julienrodot.osteolife@gmail.com

Bertrand Bélanger DO
455 rue Victoria
Edmundston NB  E3V2E2
506-739-7103
physio.edm@gmail.com

Association of Osteopaths of NB Inc.
New Brunswick Canada