Find An Osteopath

Bertrand Bélanger DO

455 rue Victoria, Edmundston NB E3V2E2

506-739-7103 | physio.edm@gmail.com

tel

France Champagne DO

1475 route 133, Grand Barachois, NB 

506-532-9396 | cliniquetherapeutiqueclinic@gmail.com

tel

Belle Cheng DO

355A Elmwood Drive, Moncton, NB E1A 1X6

506-830-6600 | belle.radiancewellbeing@gmail.com
www.360healthcentre.ca

tel

Annabelle Gaudet DO

Clinique Natturra

171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8

506-382-1560 | Annabelle.osteo@gmail.com

tel

Emilie Roy DO

685 rue Principale, Petit-Rocher, E8J 1G4

506-543-7404 | roy_emilie@hotmail.com

tel

Philippe Hunaut DO

92 Olivier, Dieppe  NB E1A 1S4

506-388-6145

tel

Grégory Lapalud DO

Clinique Natturra

171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8

506-382-1560 | info@natturra.com

tel

Johanne Lavergne DO

538 avenue Acadie, Dieppe, NB, E1A 1H9

506-852-3619 | osteopathnb@gmail.com
| www.lavergneosteopathy.com

tel

Joanne Leblanc DO

296 route 933 Unité 1, Grand Barachois, NB E4P 8W3

506-532-2513 | joanne-ec@hotmail.com

tel

Magali Lefevere DO

Clinique Natturra

171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8

506-382-1560 | info@natturra.com

tel

Geoffrey Mabey DO

114 Leisure Avenue, Fredericton  NB E3B 9T2

506-451-6837 | gmabey.at@gmail.com

tel

Tara Jackson Richard DO

153 Hampton Road Unit #2, Rothesay NB  E2E 2R3

506-848-2111 | tarajackson@gmail.com

tel

Sylvain Mancuso DO

34 Williams street, Moncton NB E1C5P7

506-854-2926 | www.mancusosteopathy.com

tel

Ian Moran DO

539 Champlain St, Dieppe, NB E1A 1P2

506-857-8888 | ian@sparxwellness.ca

tel

Audrey Picard DO

Aromaticos Purity

100 Main Street, Suite 7, Bathurst, NB, E2A 1A2

506-480-1775

tel

Tara Jackson Richard DO

153 Hampton Road Unit #2, Rothesay NB  E2E 2R3

506-848-2111 | tarajackson@gmail.com

tel

Pierrette Richer DO

2095 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB  E1V 5R3

506-622-0583 | pricher@osteo-web.com

tel

Adam Ridgewell DO

Fredericton Centre for Osteopathy

212 Queen Street, Fredericton, E3B 1A8

506-260-1746 | aridgewell@gmail.com

tel

Julien Rodot DO

538 Avenue Acadie, Dieppe, NB E1A 1H9

506-232-6049 | julienrodot.osteolife@gmail.com

tel

Natasha Niké Savoie DO

1475 Route 133, Grand-Barachois, NB E4P 8C9

506-532-6496 | natasha.savoie@yahoo.ca

tel

Hayley Sieberhagen DO

Bathurst, NB

506-544-6194 | hayleysieberhagen@gmail.com

tel

Annick Soucy DO

27 Baseline, Glenlevit, NB E3N 4X4

506-753-0844 | annick.soucy@gmail.com

tel

Pam Stilwell-Boon DO

95 rue Aurèle Cormier, Shediac, NB E4P9C1

506-533-0365 | pdboon@nb.sympatico.ca

tel

Jacques Roy DO

1100 Principale, Beresford, NB E8K 2H9

506 548 8732 | kyra@nb.sympatico.ca

TEL