Find An Osteopath

Michel Babin

Bouctouche Physiotherapy 4600 NB-13, Cocagne, NB, E4R 2Z3 and 10 Commercial st, Richibucto, NB, E4W 3X6 OR Sparx Wellness, 539 Champlain st., Dieppe, NB, E1A 1P2

506-232-9925 / 506-523-1579 / 506-857-8888

tel

Bertrand Bélanger

455 rue Victoria, Edmundston NB E3V2E2

506-739-7103 | physio.edm@gmail.com

tel

Maxence Carré

539 Champlain st., Dieppe, NB E1A 1P2

506-857-8888 | maxence.carre93@gmail.com

tel

France Champagne

1475 route 133, Grand Barachois, NB

506-532-9396 | cliniquetherapeutiqueclinic@gmail.com

tel

Belle Cheng

Le Nuvo Unit 3133, 3115 Principale Ouest Avenue, Dieppe E1A 0X7

(506)830-8877 or (506)830-8878 | belle.radiancewellbeing@gmail.com

www.radianceosteopathy.com

tel

Victoria Duffy

Elle Medi Spa

57 Water St. Charlottetown, C1A 1A3

902-969-4469 |victoriaduffyosteopathy@gmail.com

tel

Marc Evers

538 avenue Acadie, Dieppe, NB, E1A 1H9

506-852-3619 | marc.evers94@icloud.com

tel

Annabelle Gaudet

Clinique Natturra

171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8

506-382-1560 | Annabelle.osteo@gmail.com

tel

Jennifer Hart

Rehab 1 Quispamsis

15 Pettingill road, Quispamsis, NB, E2E 6B1

506-696-7175 | 

tel

Monica Hogan

Align KV Wellness

186 Hampton Road Unit I, Quispamsis, NB  E2E 4J9

506-848-2111 | http://www.alignkvwellness.ca/
Monica.hogan@live.com

tel

Johanne Lavergne

538 avenue Acadie, Dieppe, NB, E1A 1H9

506-852-3619 | osteopathnb@gmail.com
| www.lavergneosteopathy.com

tel

Joanne Leblanc

36 Ch de la Rivière, Grand-Barachois, NB E4P 7E4

506-532-2513 | joanne-ec@hotmail.com

tel

Geoffrey Mabey

114 Leisure Avenue, Fredericton  NB E3B 9T2

506-451-6837 | gmabey.at@gmail.com

tel

Jacques Madelaine

142ieme rue, Shippagan, NB, E8S 1A4

506-336-4857

 

tel

Mélissa Mallet-Basque

Clinique d’ostéopathie O Soins Santé Inc.                                                      1951A route 370  Haut-Sheila,  NB, E1X 1S3

506-888-1082 |

tel

Sylvain Mancuso

34 Williams street, Moncton NB E1C5P7

833-696-7836| sylvain@mancusosteopathy.com

www.mancusosteopathy.com

tel

Fanny Maresu DO

142 1re  rue, Shippagan, NB, E8S 1A4

506-336-4857 | fanny.maresu@gmail.com

tel

Ian Moran

539 Champlain St, Dieppe, NB E1A 1P2

506-857-8888 | ian@sparxwellness.ca

tel

Sarah Nugent

 277 John st., Moncton, NB, E1C 2J6

506-830-6277 | sarahnugentosteo@gmail.com

www.osteoflowhealth.com

tel

Audrey Picard

135 rue Desjardins, Petit-Rocher, NB, E8J 1N1

506-543-7193 |  picardaudrey125@gmail.com

Tara Jackson Richard

186 Hampton Road Unit I, Quispamsis, NB  E2E 4J9

506-848-2111 | tarajackson@gmail.com

tel

Pierrette Richer

635 Water st. Suite 13, Miramichi, NB  E1N 4B9

506-622-0583 | pricher@osteo-web.com

tel

Julien Rodot

538 Avenue Acadie, Dieppe, NB E1A 1H9

506-232-6049 | julienrodot.osteolife@gmail.com

tel

Jacques Roy

1100 Principale, Beresford,  NB, E8K 2H9

506-548-8732 | jacroy1960@gmail.com

tel

Natasha Niké Savoie (non active member)

1475 Route 133, Grand-Barachois, NB E4P 8C9

506-532-6496 | natasha.savoie@yahoo.ca

tel

Annick Soucy

27 Baseline, Glenlevit, NB E3N 4X4

506-753-0844 | annick.soucy@gmail.com

tel

Pam Stilwell-Boon

95 rue Aurèle Cormier, Shediac, NB E4P9C1

506-533-0365 | pdboon@nb.sympatico.ca

tel

Jacques Roy

1100 Principale, Beresford, NB E8K 2H9

506 548 8732 | kyra@nb.sympatico.ca

TEL

Emilie Roy

685 rue Principale, Petit-Rocher, E8J 1G4

506-543-7404 | roy_emilie@hotmail.com

tel